Group Board of Directors

Board of Directors

From left to right:

Tarek Kim El Barky,
Nina Udnes Tronstad,
Steen Nørbæk Madsen,
Merete Helene Eldrup,
Jeff Gravenhorst,
Jørgen Huno Rasmussen,
Alun Griffiths,
Thomas Gregers Honoré,
Mette Thiel

Group Board of Directors, non executive

Jeff Gravenhorst

MSc Bus. Adm. and Auditing,
Chair. Group CEO of ISS A/S, and Chair of the Boards of Directors of ISS World Services A/S and ISS Global A/S. Chair of the Confederation of Danish Industry’s (DI) Permanent Committee on Business Policies.

Jørgen Huno Rasmussen

MSc. in Civ. Eng., B.Com. in Organisation, PhD.
In Construction Management, Deputy Chair. Vice-Chair of the Board of Terma A/S. Member of the Boards of Haldor Topsøe A/S, Bladt Industries A/S, Otto Mønsted A/S, the Thomas B. Thrige Foundation and Aase and Jørgen Münters Foundation. Adjunct Professor, CBS.

Nina Udnes Tronstad

MSc Chem. Eng.
Chair of the Board of Source Energy AS. Member of Boards of GIEK (the Norwegian Export Credit Guarantee Agency), Technoport, Fishency Innovation AS, Prosafe SE, Polarcus Ltd and Norges Bank.

Merete Helene Eldrup

MSc Economics.
Chair of the Boards of Copenhagen University, Nykredit A/S and Nykredit Realkredit A/S. Deputy Chair of the Board of the Rockwool Foundation. Member of the Boards of Kalaallit Airport International, Egmont Fonden and Egmont International Holding A/S. Member of Realdania Representatives.

Alun Griffiths

BSc Hons Applied Economics.
Deputy Chair of the Board of The Port of London Authority, and member of the Boards of Severfield plc and Anchor Hanover Group.

Thomas Gregers Honoré

MSc, International Business.
CEO Columbus A/S.

Steen Nørbæk Madsen

BSc Eng.
Head of Department, Ramboll Denmark A/S.

Tarek Kim El Barky

MSc Mech. Eng. and B.Com.
Head of Digital & Innovation Portfolio Management, Ramboll Group.

Mette Thiel

MSc Struct. Eng., Ph.D.
Project Director, Ramboll Denmark A/S, Member of the Board of Rådgivergruppen DNU.

Ramboll Group A/S

Ramboll Group A/S
Hannemanns Allé 53
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Tel:+45 5161 1000
Fax:+45 5161 1001


Danish CVR numbers

Danish CVR numbers

Ramboll Group

Rambøll Danmark

Ramboll Energy

Rambøll Management Consulting